Update: My First Year in Chastity

If you’ve been reading this blog, you know I haven’t been in chastity the ENTIRE year. Here’s an update:

tumblr_ntbcy9NIaG1uogyvqo1_500

My wife’s interest in chastity comes and goes. She loves the effect it has had on my personality and our relationship, but sometimes her interest in general kink comes and goes. She’s never sick of it or opposed to it, but we’ve been D/s for so long it’s just kind of assumed and frankly a little boring. 

I’m always happy to answer questions on email (lovecherishobey@gmail.com) and in the comments, but I’ll answer the predictable ones now.

What was the longest time you went without an orgasm?

Earlier in the year, she started me off by stretching out the time we went between my orgasms. The longest I went without an orgasm was approximately three months.

How many orgasms did you have last year?

So I’ve more or less lost count. It was more than 20, but definitely less than 30. If I had to guess I’d say 24. We went on three trips this year and my wife likes vacation sex.

How many times did your wife orgasm last year?

About 5 orgasms for her for every one of mine. That I know of 😉

What device do you use?

I wear a Holy Trainer 2.0, regular tube, in pink. It’s very comfortable. I know commenters have said it’s possible to slide out, especially with a ‘comfortable’ ring. Removing it while locked would be extremely painful for me–I’ve tried! My ring is on the tighter side but I put lotion around my balls when I install it, which eliminates chafing.

Where is your key kept?

My wife has a chain that she keeps our key on. When it’s just us and she wants to show off, it’s around her neck. In public, she has a Tiffany Key that she wears openly, even around our parents. She and I know what it signifies, and everyone else just assumes she has conventional taste in jewelry. When she’s wearing her Tiffany I know better than to fucking ask where the key is. That would be more time.

Are you allowed to masturbate while released?

Technically yes, but this would be frowned upon by my wife so I avoid it. All but a half-dozen or so orgasms were had with my wife. I confessed each time, and time was added to each locked period.

Does she tease you?

Yes. With the cage on. we tried teasing with the cage off but it took forever to get soft and it was very tempting to run off and play with myself.

tumblr_msg5a3s28y1rrwumgo1_1280

Do you have your prostate milked?

We haven’t tried this. She’s in the medical field and did some research. Three months has no negative effects, and some data show potential positive effects.

How long will you go for this year?

I don’t know, that’s not my decision to make anymore.

 

9 thoughts on “Update: My First Year in Chastity

  1. My situation has a lot of parallels to yours, the biggest difference being that I am rarely locked in chastity. It is more difficult for me to remain chaste without a device, which appeals to her. She also loves feeling my erection against her as she falls asleep.

    I keep pretty good track of our orgasms and I believe I get about 2 per month; she gets about 3-4 times more orgasms than me (it varies, sometimes we go through vanilla phases). That number would be a lot higher if she went for multiple orgasms (which used to the case always). There were times when she would have 10 orgasms in a row until she let me come. Think about that – female orgasms are longer and more intense, so she’s really getting a tremendous amount of pleasure compared to me. Except that I am so turned on by her orgasms, it’s as if they are shared.

    I agree I’m a better husband when denied.

  2. Could you describe your feelings as time builds up after lockup. Does your interest in feminine things increase. How? Do your submissive feelings increase? Describe how. Bill

  3. Hi, I have been in the ht2 small for a week now and am really pleased with it and fond of being in chastity for the first time. My issue is with wearing the device around friends and family, I have done so and felt uncomfortable. How do you manage? Do you recall your first time among family and friends?

  4. My wife is beginning to get me and embrace her new power.
    She punished me today by removing my new pantyhose from my legs. I have to be naked until tomorrow. I will learn. I love being her sub husband

  5. You are indeed serving your Mistress well. Our marriage is characterized by my wife being in total control of my sexuality, while she reserves the right to satisfaction in whatever way pleases her, including seeing other men. We have found that strict sexual rationing serves to make me more submissive to her and builds confidence in her
    dominance. Restrictions include: not being allowed to see her nude unless we are having some form of sexual interaction, not being allowed to touch her intimately (breasts, buttocks or private parts) without her permission, and that is rarely granted. My sexual release is totally under her control and only under her supervision, and she practices strict rationinf of masturbatory orgasms, very strict rationing of penetrative intercourse, and even stricter rationing of internal ejaculation.

    We got to the point of me being allowed inside her only four times per year and I was usually but not always allowed to ejaculate inside her at those times. It is very hard to be “tapped out” and told “that’s all for now” and have withdraw when the urge to cum is soo strong. But I love her and want to submit to ther, so I obey and pull out. Last year, at the suggestion of one of our mentors in FLR, as a demonstration of my commitment to submission to my wife, and as a gift of love to her, I agreed to going one year without being allowed inside her. The year will be up on March 20, 2017, which is Vernal Equinox. It will be a bit over one year as the countdown begain in mid march 2016. When my wife allows me to cum, my means of release are several, listed here in order of frequency: masturbation–usually into my Cum Sock, making love to her feet–often including licking them clean afterwards (what we call doing “Cummy Toes”), frottage against her thigh, frottage against her buttocks, use of an artificial vagina. The last time I was allowed to cum was almost two months ago. I have had two wet dreams in the interim. I fantasize at least every moring and every night about being inside her sweet Yoni, often many times per day. At times of weakness I have been known to beg my wife to allow me inside her for even a few moments. But she stands strong and refuses, telling me that I will have to wait until March 20. So I well know how difficult the sacrifice is to go that long without sex; I admire you for your courage and committment. We use no chastity devices but I am proud to say that I have not “cheated” by masturbating without her permission in several years now.

    Stand strong, my friend, it is a beautiful gift you are giving your wife and I hope your relationship and your submission to your Mistress will be even stronger and more beautiful as a result.

    1. What a great comment, apologies for the delay jn replying. My wife has also instituted a no touching outside of sex (and only with permission) rule. It is absolutely her right and I am glad we have the kind of relationship where she can do that without a second thought. Same with penetration—it is a sobering experience to be ordered out before you are finished.

      I know your year was up long ago. How did it go, and have you embarked on another?

  6. It’s been so long since Your last blog inspired me to be a much better sissy husband.
    Thank you and please share your wive’s wisdom.

Leave a comment